Repetto: The other perfect “Mom” shoe

IMG_0907

A little while ago I blogged about Ferragamo being one of my favourite “Mom” shoe collections, meaning that they’re easy to wear and always look chic. My other favourite “Mom” shoe brand is Repetto: you can never have too many, they’re so easy to wear and they go with everything. Plus you can slip them on in a second and they always look so stylish.

IMG_0911

DH, Little Miss and I ventured into sales land last night at Printemps and I was pleased to discover that Repetto now make customizable ballet flats!

IMG_0900

You can choose the colour of your shoe.

IMG_0904

…the trim (above) and laces (below).

IMG_0902

IMG_0909

These are one of the happy finished products. Wouldn’t it be sweet to customise the pair of your dreams?

IMG_0915

With the sales in full swing, the colours are a bit limited at the moment.

IMG_0917

But you can still “think pink”…

IMG_0922

…or get the blues, like I did, with my new pair of ballerine Cendrillon flats in vernis bleu classique.

Repetto, chez Printemps, 64 boulevard Haussman, 75009, Paris. Metro° Havre-Caumartin. Tél: 01 42 82 50 00.

3 thoughts on “Repetto: The other perfect “Mom” shoe

  1. I’m off to see if you can create your own online! I love this! Do they hold up well? I’ve always fancied a pair, but it’s hard to tell how sturdy they are online.

Leave a Reply

